Through the current challenges and disruptions, The Lakeside Association continues to raise money for one of our main purposes - to raise funds for our local high school Scholarship Fund. With the impact of the coronavirus and its disruption to our normal fund raising opportunities we ask that you not forget the Scholarship Fund. Please continue to support it with your generous contribution. We appreciate your support!


The Lakeside Association is pleased to announce the Scholarship recipients  for 2020

Victoria DesLauries

Logan Payne

Allison Schmidt

Emma Springer

Levi Strauss

Congratulations and the best of luck to all!

A special thanks to the

Lakeside Association Scholarship Committee 

Susan Eblen, Chair

Phil Bender

Sally Bogert

Re'Lynn Hansen

Jan Tomecek

Send us an email:

Contact us by mail: 


P.O. Box 22

New Buffalo, Michigan  49117

Join our community events at:


Lakeside Park

(Red Arrow Hwy & Lakeside Rd)

Lakeside, Michigan  49116

© 2019 by The Lakeside Association